Peter Terry receives the SCPF Roll of Honour

At our Member’s evening on the 16th May 2022 Peter received the SCPF Roll of Honour award from the Federation President, Anne Eckersley LRPS DPAGB BPE3*.

“The SCPF Roll of Honour award is granted to a Club Member who has served ten years or more, given loyal service to the Club with committee work, the general running of photography within the Club, as a judge or lecturer, or through service on the Council of the Federation.”
[from the SCPF Roll of Honour  Page]

Eight other members of the Club have been added to the SCPF Roll of Honour.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.