Club members in the SCPF Roll of Honour

“The SCPF Roll of Honour award is granted to a Club Member who has served ten years or more, given loyal service to the Club with committee work, the general running of photography within the Club, as a judge or lecturer, or through service on the Council of the Federation.”
[from the SCPF Roll of Honour  Page]

The following Club members have received this award:

Caroline Colegate ARPS APAGB – March 2013

Charles Minchell – March 2013

Brian Steptoe FRPS AFIAP RPS Fenton Medal – March 2013

Chris Bradley CPAGB – December 2014

Debbie Bradley LRPS DPAGB – December 2014

Ruari Cumming ARPS – December 2014

Ron Gafney LRPS BPE*2 PSA2- December 2014

Jeff Lawrence LRPS CPAGB – March 2021

Peter Terry – May 2022

Richard Reynolds LRPS – December 2022