External Competitions

Here is the schedule of competitions against other clubs, showing dates, locations and judges where known for the 2019-2020 season.

Members may like to attend some of these events.

Please contact Daan, our External Competitions Secretary, if you would like more information.

External (Interclub) Competitions 2019 / 2020
Competition Name Venu Date
SCPF PRINT League 2 Gosport C.C (19) Tuesday, November 12, 2019
SCPF PDI League 2 Boscombe C.C Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SCPF PRINT League 2 Highcliffe & Infinity C.C Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SCPF PDI League 2 Bracknell C.C Monday, November 18, 2019
SCPF PRINT League 2 Viewfinders of Romsey C.C Tuesday, December 3, 2019
SCPF PRINT League 2 Salisbury C.C Monday, December 9, 2019
Inter-Club PDI Competition Farnborough C.C Thursday, December 19, 2019
SCPF Exhibition Salisbury Friday, January 3, 2020
SCPF PRINT League 2 Bracknell C.C Monday, January 6, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Fordingbridge C.C Wednesday, January 15, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Steyning C.C Monday, January 20, 2020
PAGB Great British Cup PAGB Saturday, January 25, 2020
SCPF PRINT League 2 Horndean C.C Wednesday, January 29, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Ringwood C.C Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Albany Cup Guildford Monday, February 17, 2020
SCPF PRINT League 2 Farnborough C.C Thursday, February 20, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Horndean C.C Wednesday, February 26, 2020
SCPF PRINT League 2 Newbury P.C Thursday, February 27, 2020
Bracknell Nines BCC Monday, March 2, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Basingstoke C.C Thursday, March 19, 2020
SCPF PDI League 2 Wareham C.C Friday, March 20, 2020
SCPF Inter-Club Championships Alton Sunday, March 22, 2020
The Challenge’ for Non-Adv. Photographers Windlesham & Camberley CC Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Yateley 8x8x8 Yateley CC Saturday, April 18, 2020
SCPF Leagues Finals Day 2020 Littleton Sunday, May 3, 2020